CHINESE    JAPANESE

Professionals
Lawyer name Letter box/email Position Office location
Gordiano CASAS HERRERA gordianocasas@grandall.com.cn Counsels Beijing
GUAN Jianjun (Charles) guanjianjun@grandall.com.cn Partner Shanghai
Guo Lizheng guolizheng@grandall.com.cn Partner Fuzhou
GUO Yang guoyang@grandall.com.cn Partner Guangzhou
HAO Rufeng haorufeng@grandall.com.cn Partner Nanjing
HE Xiankun hexiankun@grandall.com.cn Partner Nanning
HONG Anran anranhong@grandall.com.cn Partner Fuzhou
HOU Meiwen houmeiwen@grandall.com.cn Partner Hangzhou
HOU Zhiqin houzhiqin@grandall.com.cn Partner Beijing
HU Guangyong huguangyong@grandall.com.cn Partner Ningbo
HU Jinfeng hujinfeng@grandall.com.cn Partner Shenzhen
HU Xiaoming huxiaoming@grandall.com.cn Partner Hangzhou
HUA Gengsheng huagengsheng@grandall.com.cn Partner Nanjing
HUA Ming huaming@grandall.com.cn Partner Fuzhou
HUA Yuping huayuping@grandall.com.cn Partner Nanning
HUANG Caihua huangcaihua@grandall.com.cn Partner Beijing
HUANG Ningning (Henry) huangningning@grandall.com.cn Partner Shanghai
HUANG Weimin huangweimin@grandall.com.cn Partner Beijing
HUANG Yaoqi huangyaoji@grandall.com.cn Partner
Jaime Colon de Carvajal grandallmad@grandall.com.cn Attorneys Madrid
JIN Li Raymond.jin@grandall.com.cn Partner Nanjing
JIN Shisheng, (Kim JIN) kimshisheng@grandall.com.cn Partner Shanghai
Jin Xie xiejin@grandall.com.cn Partner Beijing
Kaiho Mizuno mizuno@grandall.com.cn Counsels Shanghai / Chengdu
KAN Xianfeng kanxianfeng@grandall.com.cn Partner Nanjing
? 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ? ...12
Global offices: Group Beijing Shanghai Shenzhen Hangzhou Guangzhou Kunming Tianjin Chengdu Ningbo Fuzhou Xi'an Nanjing Nanning Jinan Chongqing Suzhou Changsha Taiyuan Wuhan Guiyang Urumqi Zhengzhou Shijiazhuang Hefei Office Hong Kong Paris Madrid Silicon Valley Stockholm New York
XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图